VINYASA VIBES

I love including live music in my classes. It gives you a chance to tap deeper into the mind/body/soul connection on your mat. Join me for Vinyasa Vibes - yoga with live music. Come prepared to realign and redesign your body, mind, and soul to the live and soulful sounds provided by some of my favorite musicians. 

Monday, April 24 with Amber Field | 12:00pm at Yoga Tree Castro
Sunday, April 30 with
Amber Field | 8:30am at Metta Yoga
Monday, May 22 with
Amber Field | 12:00pm at Yoga Tree Castro
Sunday, June 4 with Nat Kendall
8:30am at Metta Yoga
Monday, June 19 (Summer Solstice) with Amber Field | 12:00pm at Yoga Tree Castro
Sunday, July 16 with Kevin Paris |
8:30am at Metta Yoga
Monday, September 25 with Amber Field |
12:00pm at Yoga Tree Castro
Wednesday, October 18 with
Amber Field | 12:00pm at Yoga Tree Castro
Friday, November 17 with
Amber Field | 12:00pm at Yoga Tree Castro
Wednesday, December 20 (Winter Solstice) with Amber Field |
12:00pm at Yoga Tree Castro